•  
  •  
First Name                Last Name            Grade/Position                   email address
Jennifer                      Papa                              KA                          jpapa@cccs.k12.pa.us
Alicia                          Mastrobuono                  KB                         apescatore@cccs.k12.pa.us
Jennifer                      Quinn                             KC                         jquinn@cccs.k12.pa.us
Maria                          LaSpada                        KD                         mlaspada@cccs.k12.pa.us
Michele                       Huhnken                        1A                          mhuhnken@cccs.k12.pa.us
Karen                          Henry                            1B                          khenry@cccs.k12.pa.us
Dorothea                    Bunting                          1C                          dbunting@cccs.k12.pa.us
Kristin                         Spicer                            1D                          kspicer@cccs.k12.pa.us
Peggy                         Kaplan                           2A                           sramos@cccs.k12.pa.us
Marisa                        Serpentine                     2B                          pkaplan@cccs.k12.pa.us
Christine                     Sullivan                          2C                         csullivan@cccs.k12.pa.us
Heather                      Wright                            2D                          hwright@cccs.k12.pa.us
Antoinette                   DiGiacomo                    3A                           adigiacomo@cccs.k12.pa.us
Megan                        Brown                            3B                          mmcdonald@cccs.k12.pa.us
Sara                            Ramos                          3C                          sramos@cccs.k12.pa.us
Kathleen                    Banecker                       3D                           kbanecker@cccs.k12.pa.us
Sarah                         Folckemmer                  4A                           sfolckemmer@cccs.k12.pa.us
Dana                          Agosta                          4B                           dagosta@cccs.k12.pa.us
AnneMarie                 Pesce                            4C                           apesce@cccs.k12.pa.us
Geraldine                   Prusacki                        4D                           gprusacki@cccs.k12.pa.us
Diane                         Myers                            5A                           dmyers@cccs.k12.pa.us
Marianna                   Caputo                           5B                           mcaputo@cccs.k12.pa.us
Erin                             Rex                               5C                          erex@cccs.k12.pa.us
Lindsay                      Keller                             5D                          lkeller@cccs.k12.pa.us
Alexis                         Neill                                6A                         aneill@cccs.k12.pa.us
Marisa                        Corbett                          6B                         mcorbett@cccs.k12.pa.us
Leah                           Vodila                            6C                         lvodila@cccs.k12.pa.us
Kyle                           Nelson                           6D                           knelson@cccs.k12.pa.us
Philomena                 Stewart                          7A                          pstewart@cccs.k12.pa.us
Eric                            Holland                          7B                         eholland@cccs.k12.pa.us
Bernadette                 Parker                          7C                         bparker@cccs.k12.pa.us
Alexandria                 Barbadoro                     7D                         abarbadoro@cccs.k12.pa.us
Diane                        Fiorentino                      8A                         dfiorentino@cccs.k12.pa.us
Michael                     Thomas                         8B                          mthomas@cccs.k12.pa.us
Charles                     Moore                            8C                         mrmoore@cccs.k12.pa.us
Jennifer                    Oeschger                       8D                         joeschger@cccs.k12.pa.us
Marie                        Elcin                            Art K-5                     melcin@cccs.k12.pa.us
Jaime                       Forslund                     Art k-8                       jforslund@cccs.k12.pa.us
John                         Hebert                     Comp. Tech                 jhebert@cccs.k12.pa.us
Adrienne                  Nave'                        Computer                    anave@cccs.k12.pa.us
Patricia                     Hickey                      Counselor                   patricia@cccs.k12.pa.us
Natalie                     Landi                             ESL                        ndifrancesco@cccs.k12.pa.us
Marianne                 Rumbaugh             Food Services               mrumbaugh@cccs.k12.pa.us
Michelle                   Sakil                       Food Services               msakil@cccs.k12.pa.us
Donna                     Scicchitano            Food Services                 dscicchitano@cccs.k12.pa.us
Jill                            DelQuadro            Italian Teacher                jdelquadro@cccs.k12.pa.us
Carolina                   Penza                      Italian/PT                    cpenza@cccs.k12.pa.us
Andrea                     Stango                 Sub Teacher                   astango@cccs.k12.pa.us 
Cynthia                    Gamba                     L.I.M.A.                       cgamba@cccs.k12.pa.us
Frances                   Stepnowski               L.I.M.A.                       fski@cccs.k12.pa.us
Margaret                  Brown                   Lunch Aide                     mbrown@cccs.k12.pa.us
Denise                     Cavaliere              Lunch Aide                     dcavaliere@cccs.k12.pa.us
AnnaMarie               Cifelli                    Lunch Aide                     acifelli@cccs.k12.pa.us
Maria                       DelGatto               Lunch Aide                     mdelgatto@cccs.k12.pa.us
Judith                      Giangrante            Lunch Aide                    jgiangrante@cccs.k12.pa.us
Maria                       Knight                   Lunch Aide                    mknight@cccs.k12.pa.us
Lori                          Mancini                 Lunch Aide                    lmancini@cccs.k12.pa.us
Gae                        Secreto                 Lunch Aide                     gsecreto@cccs.k12.pa.us
Angela                    Volta                     Lunch Aide                     avolta@cccs.k12.pa.us
Shana                     Lewis                     Lunch Aide                    slewis@cccs.k12.pa.us
Frank                      Dillon                   Maintenance                   fdillon@cccs.k12.pa.us
Maria                      Roberts                   Music                           mroberts@cccs.k12.pa.us
Joseph                    Ketterer                   Music                           jketterer@cccs.k12.pa.us
Winona                   Hayes                     N.T.A.                          whayes@cccs.k12.pa.us
Cynthia                   Pinto                       N.T.A.                          cpinto@cccs.k12.pa.us
Katherine                Mingroni                  Nurse                         kmingroni@cccs.k12.pa.us
Melissa                   Smith                    Health Tech                     msmith@cccs.k12.pa.us
Robb                      Neiman                 Phys. Ed.                       rneiman@cccs.k12.pa.us
Maria                     Grassia              Vice-Principal                    mgrassia@cccs.k12.pa.us
Florence                Doyle                     Principal                        fdoyle@cccs.k12.pa.us
Maryellen               Porsia                    Principal                       mporsia@cccs.k12.pa.us
Rosemary              Dougherty        Principal/CEO                    rdougherty@cccs.k12.pa.us
Melanie                 Pienkowski             Reading                        myoung@cccs.k12.pa.us
Connie                  Scipione                 Reading                       cscipione@cccs.k12.pa.us
MaryEllen              Evers                   Receptionist                   mevers@cccs.k12.pa.us
Ginger                  Doyle                      Secretary                      gdoyle@cccs.k12.pa.us
Mariellena             McKenna               Secretary                      larroyo@cccs.k12.pa.us
Katherine             Finnegan              Spec. Ed.                         kgibson@cccs.k12.pa.us
Nancy                  McGovern            Spec. Ed.                         nmcgovern@cccs.k12.pa.us
Valerie                Chandler                Spec. Ed.                        vchandler@cccs.k12.pa.us
Danielle               Small                    Spec. Ed.                          dsmall@cccs.k12.pa.us
Lindsey                Kraus                   Spec. Ed                          lkraus@cccs.k12.pa.us
Robin                   Ferrera                Speech Therapist            rferrera@cccs.k12.pa.us
Maddie                Cline                     Support Teacher             mcline@cccs.k12.pa.us
Karen                   Baylock                    T.A.                             karen@cccs.k12.pa.us
Angela                 Bianco                      T.A.                             abianco@cccs.k12.pa.us
Dia                      Burr                           T.A.                             dburr@cccs.k12.pa.us
Margaret             D'Antonio         Ofc. Assist/T.A                     mdantonio@cccs.k12.pa.us
Frances              Dougherty                 T.A.                             fran@cccs.k12.pa.us
Anthony              Matthews                   T.A.                            anthony@cccs.k12.pa.us